Sunday, August 26, 2012

Sleep To Wake You Up

Wall of Sleep is a Psychedelic Stoner Rock/Metal band from Washington DC, killin it since 2011. Dig it, download our 2011 Demo for free and keep a look out for new recordings coming soon, and check our facebook on the link below for news about upcoming shows.


Sunday, August 19, 2012

Want More Music?

Head on over to facebook and "Like" A Distant Rumble. There's plenty of other FREE downloads available on that page that don't make it over here. FYI... (Re-post)

Find us Here

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Large and in charge...

"Super Snake is comprised of five greasy, grimy northern-central New Jersey jackholes. Members include singer Jerry Jones, the vocalist of the acclaimed psych-blues outfit Trophy Scars, and guitarist Gay Kautz from I Am Heresy; with drummer Vinnie Fiore, bassist Jesse Mariani, and guitarist John Pinho all from the prematurely dismantled Chambers."

Click Me, I am the Link

Thursday, August 2, 2012

Yes, and Yes...

I posted these cats last year. This is their newest release. You know them... You love them...


Get it FREE Here
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...