Monday, July 2, 2012

Demo Slingin'...

These are the 93' - 94' Blood Demo's. newly released for your listening pleasure.

"Snail formed in 1992 consisting of singer Mark Johnson, bassist Matt Lynch and drummer Marty Dodson.
In 1993 they recorded their Self-Titled album at Razor's Edge Studio (the birthplace of Sleep's Holy Mountain) in San Francisco, CA.
Snail's second release was a 5-song EP called "All Channels Are Open."
Reunited in 2008, Snail released "Blood" with newly added guitarist Eric Clausen."

Get it Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...