Tuesday, August 23, 2011

You wanna hear a great compilation?

Just Passing the buck along on this one. Get it from the awesome Prog Sphere site because it's fantastic.

"Progstravaganza is back! The seventh part of our compilation series comes in the month in which we celebrate a year since we started releasing downloadable compilations. So, in some way, this should be a special edition. Although since there are 20 bands you have the opportunity to hear it’s a pretty good number, no?"


01. Draconic – Hospitals (Serbia) (taken from the single Hospitals, released in 2011)
02. Mars Red Sky – Strong Reflection (France) (taken from Mars Red Sky, released in 2011)
03. Fourteen Twentysix – Closing Hours (The Netherlands) (taken from Lighttown Closure, released in 2010)
04. Daymoon – Arklow (Portugal) (taken from All Tomorrows, released in 2011)
05. Johnny Engstrom Band – Under Haunted Skies (Sweden) (taken from Magnetic Force, released in 2011)
06. Consecration – Idiot Glee (Serbia) (taken from .avi, released in 2010)
07. Temple of the Smoke – Tortoise du Mars (Serbia) (taken from …Against Human Race, released in 2011)
08. Bruno Pitch – Dual Sphere (France) (taken from Crystal Garden, released in 2010)
09. Ana Never – Dnevnik Jednog Morfiniste (Serbia) (taken from Ana Never, released in 2011)
10. Seven That Spells – Let’s Go to San Francisco (Croatia) (taken from Acid Taking and Sweet Love Making, released in 2011)
11. Øresund Space Collective – Chased by the Space Police (Denmark) – (taken from Its All About Delay studio session, previously unreleased)

Bonus tracks:

12. Concrete Sun – Last Man Under the Sun (Serbia) (taken from Sky is High, released in 2011)
13. Arenna - Receiving the Liquid Writings (Spain) (taken from Beats Of Olarizu, released in 2011)
14. Aver – Decay (Australia) (taken from Aver, released in 2011)
15. Wizard Smoke – Dead Wood (USA) (taken from The Speed of Smoke, released in 2011)
16. Tolmunud Mesipuu – Mõlemad Näevad (Estonia) (taken from Koger ja Panter, released in 2010)
17. The :Egocentrics – The Unknown Sings (Romania) (taken from Center of the Cyclone, released in 2011)
18. El Paramo – Sirope de Arena (Spain) (taken from El Paramo, released in 2008)
19. Gordon Fights – Dance Quite Well (Sweden) (taken from Gordon Fights, released in 2011)
20. The Cosmic Dead – Infinite Death of The Godhead (Scotland) (taken from Cozmik Tape I, released in 2011)

Get it FREE Here

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...