Monday, July 25, 2011

The Golden Years...

"Bumsnogger 2002 - 2006' the debut release for Witch Hunter Records, is an anthology of both EPs, the split 7" with Among The Missing and 3 bonus rehearsal out-takes from Nottingham's dearly departed Bumsnogger.

Hailing from Nottingham, Bumsnogger were conceived in 2002 in a drunken haze, with the sole aim of playing riff frenzied ferocious sludge-metal, whilst having a good time. Tipping their collective hats in tribute to the likes of sludge giants Iron Monkey and Eyehategod, as well as more traditional noise like Black Sabbath and Motorhead. "

Get it FREE Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...