Saturday, July 9, 2011

The currents are alive with life...

Here's a cool Post-Metal/Rock Progressive/Math and what have ya compilation from a neat little net label I found while surfing the web-waves...

"“Diluvian Temperals”. This is the first release by Abridged Pause Recordings, and its a great pleasure to introduce these 13 bands which we will be working with in the future, with 13 exclusive songs, never heard or released before. Released totally free to make sure that as many people get the most out of it."

01 Pet Slimmers of the Year – Brujas
02 Black Sand and Starless Nights – 5/8th’s Perfection
03 Somnam – In the Woods of Silence
04 Tower – The Sculpt Eyes and You
05 Omega Centauri – Battle of Öland
06 Parabstruse – Turning Back
07 Black Autumn – Metatron
08 Dying Sun – Sleep Unending
09 Smohalla – Une Longue Marche
10 Kailash – Past Changing Fast
11 Feos – Le Fin Absolute Du Monde
12 Last Minute to Jaffna – Chapter XII
13 Semiosis – Holy Nothing / Nothing Holy

Get it FREE Here

1 comment:

  1. Hello,

    I'm drummer of a stoner/sludge duo "Projeto Trator" from Brazil. I met the blog recently and I am sending this e-mail so you know our two EPs (2007/2009) and our new music video (which is a compilation of more than 20 shows between 2008 and 2011), recently released.

    "Fazer Nada" (new music video, 2011):

    "O Caldo Vai Azedar" (2009):

    "A Bombástica Barafunda do Batizado" (2007):


    (Thiago Padilha)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...