Thursday, June 23, 2011

Demo Slingin'...

Based out of Portland, Maine, Whitcomb is comprised of veterans of the local music scene: Sean Libby and Andy Beavis on guitars, Ryan Fleming on bass, Mark Sayer on drums, and vocalist Brant Dadaleares. Together they’ve created something intense and original, both heavy and melodic, with multiple layers of sound.

Get a FREE download of their Demo Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...